Events from Rome on EWTN

If you don’t have cable and EWTN, you can stream online from http://www.ewtn.com – go to the Television heading at the top of the page – pretty self-explanatory (I can do it, so can you!)

SOLEMN MASS OF CHRISTMAS AT MIDNIGHT WITH POPE BENEDICT XVI FROM ROME (LIVE) 2 hrs
Solemnity of the Birth of Our Lord: Midnight Mass with the Holy Father from St. Peter’s Basilica in Rome.
Wed 12/24/08 6:00 PM ET & 3 PM PT
Thu 12/25/08 8:00 AM ET & 5 AM PT
Thu 12/25/08 4:00 PM ET &1 PM PT

URBI ET ORBI FROM ROME: POPE BENEDICT’S CHRISTMAS MESSAGE TO THE WORLD (LIVE) 1 hr
From St. Peter’s Square. Join the Holy Father for his inspiring Christmas Day message to the world on the celebration of Christ’s birth.
Thu 12/25/08 6:00 AM ET & 3 AM PT
Thu 12/25/08 10:00 PM ET & 7 PM PT
Fri 12/26/08 3:00 AM ET & 12 AM PT
Fri 12/26/08 5:00 PM ET & 2 PM PT

VESPERS OF THANKSGIVING 2008 (LIVE) 90 mins
The Holy Father will preside at the first vespers of thanksgiving at the year’s end in St. Peter’s Basilica.
Wed 12/31/08 12:00 PM ET & 9 AM PT
Wed 12/31/08 5:00 PM ET & 2 PM PT

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Events from Rome on EWTN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s